Private Lessons

Private Lessons

CA Plano Private Lessons

Semi privates – a maximum of 3 athletes at one time
Privates – one on one with the coach *

*Please be aware with this type of request the cost and availability may vary.

There is a mandatory $49 annual gym registration fee that you'll need to pay before you can participate in your first private.

If you are not already enrolled in Cheer Athletics, please visit our parent portal (click here for link) to create your account and complete the online waiver. You'll then need to stop by the Business Office on your first visit to pay your annual registration fee of $49. This must be completed before your athlete will be allowed to participate in the private lesson.

           
           

 

Allyson Lewis Self 919-434-6560 Allyson@cheerathletics.com Group Levels 1-4

 

         

Ashleigh Reinschmiedt

Self 214-418-9015 Ashleigh@cheerathletics.com N/A Levels 1-4
Brayden Raper Self 469-212-4722 N/A Group Levels 1-4
Britt Mitchell Kimberly Foerster 214-356-5666 N/A N/A All Levels
Caleb Johnson Self 832-524-2580 Cjohnson@cheerathletics.com N/A Levels 1-4
Cameron Elder Self 479-366-1295 Celder@cheerathletics.com Group Levels 1-4
Ciara Wu Self 630-745-8109 Ciarawu@cheerathletics.com Group All Levels
Ciera Postlethwaite Stephanie Mersman 972-567-4404 N/A N/A Levels 1-4
Colton Durbin Brittany Reese 214-995-9191 Brittany1reese@yahoo.com Coed/Group All Levels
Courtney O'Dell-Kidwell Self 817-703-2324 Courtney@cheerathletics.com N/A All Levels
Derrick Jackson Michelle West 214-437-1910 Mwest0622@sbcglobal.net Group All Levels
DJ Dingler Nicci Gothard 832-875-4117 Nicci.gothard@hotmail.com Coed/Group All Levels
Dontay Martin Kasey Ogolini 469-271-4723 Kaseyogolini@gmail.com N/A Levels 3-5
Dustin Burns Self 817-675-7835 Dustin@cheerathletics.com Coed/Group All Levels
Erique Prince Stephanie Terrell 214-763-6484 N/A Coed/Group All Levels
Evan Miller Ginger Ambrose 214-681-9372 N/A Group All Levels
Jamie Lu Martin Self 405-308-9133 jamielu@cheerathletics.com All Girl N/A
Jennifer Knipp Jewell Self 214-995-1415 Jennifer@cheerathletics.com N/A All Levels
Joe O'Toole Sam Meyer 214-406-6890 N/A N/A All Levels
John Davenport Debby Rogers 469-766-3697 N/A Coed/Group All Levels
Kinley Johnson Self 214-458-1401 Kinley@cheerathletics.com N/A All Levels
Kyle Eades Self 405-618-2244 Kyleeades@cheerathletics.com N/A All Levels
Lauren Crouch Self 214-406-6265 Lauren@cheerathletics.com All Girl/Group Levels 1-4
Logan Timberlake Self 505-379-6970 Logan@cheerathletics.com Coed/Group All Levels
Monica Estrada Tiffani Johnson 214-354-0208 Tifflynnjohnson@gmail.com N/A Levels 1-4
Ray Spikes Dee Dee Allen 903-275-8291 Dbodine36@cheerathletics.com Coed/Group All Levels
Ryan Musgrove Nicci Gothard 832-875-4117 Nicci.gothard@hotmail.com Coed/Group All Levels
Shannon Woods Self 832-279-2657 Shannon@cheerathletics.com Group All Levels
Shevawn Zukonik Ellen Cardona 214-448-9142 ellencardona@sbcglobal.net N/A Levels 1-4
TJ O'Connor self 870-5323881 N/A Coed/Group All Levels
Victoria Swain Nicci Gothard 832-875-4117 Nicci.gothard@hotmail.com N/A All Levels
Zac Brannon Kimberly Foerster 214-356-5666 N/A Coed/Group All Levels
         
           

Depending on the coach, tumbling privates can cost between $25 - $35 per ½ hr per student. Stunt privates typically cost more, usually between $40 - $50 per athlete per ½ hr, payments should be paid directly to your coach at the time of the lesson. Please check with the coach at the time of scheduling as to which form of payment they will accept (i.e. if they accept a check please make sure it is made payable to your coach NOT Cheer Athletics, if you chose cash, please note the front office keeps a very limited amount of cash and may be unable to provide change).

Please contact the coaches directly to schedule your private, some of the coaches have schedulers who you'll contact and they will let you know what times are available and their costs. All of the coaches are GREAT, but as they all have different personalities and different coaching styles, your athlete may be drawn to one coach more than another. Feel free to schedule with a few coaches, and see if it's a "match." When you find the coach who is compatible with your athlete and whose time slots match your schedule, you can always request to make it a recurring private lesson. Please let us know if you have any other questions, thanks!