Private Lessons

Private Lessons

CA Columbus Private Lessons

Semi privates – a maximum of 3 athletes at one time
Privates – one on one with the coach *

*Please be aware with this type of request the cost and availability may vary.

There is a mandatory $49 annual gym registration fee that you'll need to pay before your first visit to the gym.

If you are not already enrolled in Cheer Athletics, please visit our parent portal (click here for link) to create your account and complete the online waiver. You'll then need to stop by the Business Office on your first visit to pay your annual registration fee of $49. This must be completed before your athlete will be allowed to participate in the private lesson.

Name

Stunt

Tumbling

Other

Scheduler

Email

Phone

Aiden Garcia

Group

All Levels

Jumps, Stretching, Tryout Prep

Nicci Gothard

Nicci.gothard@hotmail.com

 

832-875-4117

Chelsea Ingram

N/A

All Levels

Jumps, Stretching, Tryout Prep

Self

Chelsea@cheerathletics.com

 

614-312-3634

Clark Ellis

Coed/ Group

All Levels

Jumps, Stretching, Tryout Prep

Jen Lewis

CoachClarkSchedule@gmail.com

 

614-670-2585

Kaitlin Kowaleski

N/A

All Levels

Jumps, Stretching, Tryout Prep

Self

kaitlin@cheerathletics.com

 

248-860-3312

Lisa Poppovich-Smith

N/A

All Levels

Jumps, Stretching,

Tryout Prep

April Kale

Lpopsmith@cheerathletics.com

 

614-284-1598

Rachelle Wyatt

N/A

All Levels

Jumps, Stretching,

Tryout Prep

 

Rachelle@cheerathletics.com

419-560-3809

Ryan Dickinson

N/A

All Levels

Jumps, Stretching,

Tryout Prep

Jenn Bogan

Jennbogan@yahoo.com

614-716-8131

Taryne Porter

N/A

All Levels

Jumps, Stretching, Tryout Prep

Self

https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=16012256

 

 

William Fields

Group

1-3

Jumps, Stretching, Tryout Prep

Kari Baublit

Williamfields524@yahoo.com or Kari@cheerathletics.com

 

740-501-3461

740-485-3494