Private Lessons

Private Lessons

CA Charlotte Private Lessons

Semi privates – a maximum of 3 athletes at one time
Privates – one on one with the coach *

*Please be aware with this type of request the cost and availability may vary.

There is a mandatory $49 annual gym registration fee that you'll need to pay before your first visit to the gym.

If you are not already enrolled in Cheer Athletics, please visit our parent portal (click here for link) to create your account and complete the online waiver. You'll then need to stop by the Business Office on your first visit to pay your annual registration fee of $49. This must be completed before your athlete will be allowed to participate in the private lesson.

Depending on the coach, tumbling privates can cost between $25 - $35 per ½ hr per student. Stunt privates typically cost more, usually between $40 - $50 per athlete per ½ hr, payments should be paid directly to your coach at the time of the lesson. Please check with the coach at the time of scheduling as to which form of payment they will accept (i.e. if they accept a check please make sure it is made payable to your coach NOT Cheer Athletics, if you chose cash, please note the front office keeps a very limited amount of cash and may be unable to provide change).

Please contact the coaches directly to schedule your private, some of the coaches have schedulers who you'll contact and they will let you know what times are available and their costs. All of the coaches are GREAT, but as they all have different personalities and different coaching styles, your athlete may be drawn to one coach more than another. Feel free to schedule with a few coaches, and see if it's a "match." When you find the coach who is compatible with your athlete and whose time slots match your schedule, you can always request to make it a recurring private lesson. Please let us know if you have any other questions, thanks!

Coach

Stunt

Tumbling

Contact

Email

Phone Number

Tye Hill

n/a

Levels 1-5

Joanne Levinsky

mjlevinsky@gmail.com

704-900-4240

Andy Hansen

Group, Coed

Levels 1-5

Self

Andy@cheerathletics.com

843-670-4536

Michael Wright

Group, Coed

Levels 1-5

Kathryn Bush

K_bush4182@hotmail.com

704-589-5440

Josh Davis

Group

Levels 1-5

Self

joshdavis@cheerathletics.com

704-914-8292

Caleb Vail

Group, Coed

Levels 1-5

Self

caleb@cheerathletics.com

704-351-1854

Travis Fairfax

Group, Coed

Levels 1-5

Self

travis@cheerathletics.com

704-280-1638

Cory Moore

Group, Coed

Levels 1-5

Kari Yeagley

kariayeagley@gmail.com

704-661-7471

Lisa Snyder

n/a

Levels 1-4

Self

lisa@cheerathletics.com

704-713-0814

Monta Achi

n/a

Levels 1-5

Karen Rose

redroses@bellsouth.net 

704-604-2185

Tyler Stevensen

Self

Levels 1-5

Self

tylers@cheerathletics.com

704-773-1585

Kristina LeBlanc

n/a

Levels 1-5

Janet McLaughlin

jmgmclau@comporium.net

704-302-3026

Jarriel Keys

Group, Coed

Levels 1-5

Tracey Zilker

traceyzilker@gmail.com

704-577-7873

Garrett Lawrence

Group, Coed

Levels 1-4

Self

Garrett@cheerathletics.com

704-964-1000